Mi lista de blogs

viernes, 27 de marzo de 2020

VA - Heavy Metal (1975)

Vinilo muy buscado por coleccionistas.
Compilación en doble LP


A1 –Johnny Winter Rock And Roll People
A2 –The Edgar Winter Group Queen Of My Dreams
A3 –Aerosmith Train Kept A Rollin'
A4 –Rick Derringer Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
A5 –REO Speedwagon Throw The Chains Away
A6 –Blue Öyster Cult Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
B1 –Iggy Pop Search And Destroy
B2 –The Edgar Winter Group Rock And Roll Woman
B3 –REO Speedwagon Gipsy Woman's Passion
B4 –Johnny Winter Still Alive And Well
B5 –Blue Öyster Cult Career Of Evil
C1 –Blue Öyster Cult Me 262
C2 –REO Speedwagon Do Your Best
C3 –Aerosmith S.O.S. (Too Bad)
C4 –Rick Derringer Slide On Over Slinky
C5 –Johnny Winter Mind Over Matter
D1 –The Edgar Winter Group Some Kinda Animal
D2 –Steppenwolf Gang War Blues
D3 –Blue Öyster Cult Hot Rails To Hell
D4 –REO Speedwagon Oh Woman
D5 –Aerosmith Same Old Song And Dance


jueves, 5 de septiembre de 2013

Pepper Tree - You're My People (1971) (CAN)

Formed 1967, NS, Canada

Disbanded 1974


Tim Garagan (drums, vocals, 1967-73),
Ritchie Richmond (bass, 1967-69),
Lenny Brennan (guitar, 1967-69),
Tony Argent (guitar, 1967),
Bonnie Oulton (vocals, 1967-68),
Bob Quinn (keyboards, 1967-73),
Doug Billard (vocals, 1968-69),
Jim White (guitar, 1969-71),
Chris Brockway (bass, 1969-74),
Joel Zemel (guitar, 1971),
Matt Minglewood (guitar, vocals, 1971),
Terry Hatty (vocals, 1971),
Rick Edgett (guitar, 1971),
Paul Butler (guitar, 1971),
Brian "Too Loud" Macleod (drums, 1973-74),
Ralph Parker (keyboards, 1973-74)


01. You're My People
02. Carry On
03. How Many Times
04. Try
05. Airplane
06. Oh Yeah
07. Yellow Man
08. Turn Around
09. I Could Not Control It
10. From A Candle
11. Workin'
12. Everywhere
13. Love Is A Railroad
14. Love Is A Railroad (Vinyl)
15. Mr Pride
16. Put A Smile Upon Your Face

Contraseña: sam1957