Buscador descargas directas


Mi lista de blogs

jueves, 17 de noviembre de 2011

Cannabis - Joint Effort (1972) (US)

1. Take It Easy (Rodriguez) - 4:21
2. See You in the Morning (Randall/Wilkinson) - 3:05
3. Sleeping Bride (Randall/Wilkinson) - 2:29
4. I Can't Roll (Randall/Wilkinson) - 3:12
5. You Don't Get a Ride for Free (Randall/Wilkinson) - 2:48
6. Goin' Back (Randall/Wilkinson) - 2:42
7. Once Again (Randall/Wilkinson) - 2:50
8. Wendor (Randall) - 1:40
9. Smiles (Randall/Wilkinson) - 3:12
10. The Only Rock'N Stock (Gasperini/Randall/Rodriguez/Wilkinson) - 3:04

Group Members:

Gary Wilkinson
Brian Kelly
Lonny Gasperini
Keith Tweedy

Contraseña: sam1957


1 comentario:

  1. I must show my appreciation for your kindness supporting women who really want help on the issue. Your personal dedication to passing the message all through has been especially good and have really allowed guys just like me to get to their targets. The invaluable help and advice entails much to me and a whole lot more to my peers. Thanks a lot; from all of us.
    It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Charlie Military Jacket,