Buscador descargas directas


Mi lista de blogs

sábado, 10 de agosto de 2013

Walpurgis - Queen Of Saba (1972) (ALE)

01. Disappointment (Ryszard Kalemba) - 3:41
02. Queen Of Saba (Kalemba/George Früchtenicht) - 5:05
03. Daily (Kalemba/Früchtenicht) - 6:52
04. Hey You, Over There (Kalemba/Früchtenicht) - 4:19
05. What Can I Do (To Find Myself?) (Kalemba/Früchtenicht) - 6:57
06. My Last Illusion (Kalemba) - 11:13

- George Früchtenicht - congas, flute
- Ryszard Kalemba - guitar
- Jerzy Sokolowski - guitar, vocals
- Manfred Stadelmann - drums, vocals
- Jürgen Dollase - keyboards (Wallenstein)

contraseña: sam1957

3 comentarios:

  1. Hi, Aguar! It's Murky from Untime Music. Our blog was closed by Google. Can you please delete it from your blogroll and change to http://hardsubmarine.blogspot.com/ - it's our new blog?) Greetings from Russia!)

  2. http://berockgr.blogspot.gr/ i have you in my friendly list..

  3. Hello, I need be changed the feed of my blog in

    your blogroll to occur your the correct update.
    Please replace (the URL)

    www.onlygoodsong.blogspot.com to

    The change is necessary because onlygoodsong now is

    thank you in advance and Happy New Year